Bernalillo County Clerk logo

2021 Regular Local Election Schools of Instruction

  1. Home
  2. County Clerk
  3. 2021 Regular Local Election Schools of Instruction

In accordance with NMSA 1978, § 1-2-17, the Bernalillo County Clerk is hereby conducting schools of instruction for all appointed Presiding Judges and Precinct Board Members for the upcoming Nov. 2, 2021, Regular Local Election as follows:

All schools of instruction to take place at the Voting Machine Warehouse, 2400 Broadway SE.

Please contact the Bernalillo County Clerk’s Office at 505-468-1291 for further information.

Wednesday, Sept. 29 2-5 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 30 8:30-11:30 a.m.
Thursday, Sept. 30 noon – 3 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 4 9 a.m. – noon
Monday, Oct. 4 1-4 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 5 9 a.m. – noon
Wednesday, Oct. 6 9 a.m. – noon
Wednesday, Oct. 6 1-4 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 7 9 a.m. – 1 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 7 1:30-4 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 8 9 a.m. – noon
Friday, Oct. 8 1-4 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 11 9 a.m. – noon
Monday, Oct. 11 1-4 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 12 9 a.m. – noon
Tuesday, Oct. 12 1:30-4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 13 9 a.m. – noon
Wednesday, Oct. 13 1-4 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 14 9-11:30 a.m.
Thursday, Oct. 14 1-5 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 15 1-3:30 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 16 9 a.m. – noon
Saturday, Oct. 16 1-4 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 19 9 a.m. – noon
Tuesday, Oct. 19 1-4 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 20 1-4 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 21 11:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 21 3:30-6:30 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 22 11:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 22 3:30-6:30 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 23 9 a.m. – noon
Saturday, Oct. 23 1-3:30 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 28 9 a.m. – noon
Thursday, Oct. 28 1-3:30 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 29 9 a.m. – noon
Friday, Oct. 29 1-5 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 30 9 a.m. – noon